Our Governors

To contact the Governors, email Mrs Stroud, our Clerk to Governors, at clerk@milton.dorset.sch.uk

Mr Stroud


Chair of Governors

Mr Miller


LA Governor

Vice Chair of FGB

Chair of Premises, Health and Safety Committee

Mrs Bray


Foundation Governor

Chair of Standards and Curriculum Committee

Mrs Ford


Parent Governor

Chair of Finance and Staffing Committee

Rev. Greenwood


Ex Officio Governor

Rev. Coates


Foundation Governor

Rev. Pegler


Co-opted Governor (Foundation focus)

Mr Doggrell


Foundation Governor

Mrs Campbell-Barnard


Foundation Governor

Mr Cox


Foundation Governor

Mrs Bilby


Foundation Governor

Mr Feeley


Parent Governor

Mrs Slade


Co-opted Governor

Mrs Loftus


Staff Governor

Mrs Stroud


Clerk to Governors